Chamberlain University-Florida vs Chamberlain University-Georgia
What each college publishes, side by side. Cost, admission, graduation, earnings and debt come from federal data.
C+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.Chamberlain University-FloridaJacksonville, FLCompass Score: SolidC+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.Chamberlain University-GeorgiaSandy Springs, GACompass Score: Solid
At a glance
- Chamberlain University-Georgia has the higher graduation rate: 50% against 33% at Chamberlain University-Florida.
- For families earning $48,001 to $75,000, Chamberlain University-Florida has the lower price after aid: $27,717 a year, against $32,638 at Chamberlain University-Georgia.
Scores
Compass Score
C+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
C+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
Academic Excellence
B-Academic Excellence: Good (grade B-): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
C+Academic Excellence: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
Value
BValue: Good (grade B): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges. Top 49%
BValue: Good (grade B): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
The college
Category
Specialized schools
Specialized schools
Location
Jacksonville, FL
Sandy Springs, GA
Setting
City
City
Students
839
1,588
Sports
Not reported
Not reported
Admission
Admission rate
91%
91%
Average SAT
Not reported
Not reported
ACT middle 50%
Not reported
Not reported
Outcomes
Graduation rate
33%
50%
First-year retention
63%
40%
Median earnings 10 years after entry
$92,405
$92,405
Median debt
$20,919
$20,919
Cost
Average price after aid
$31,269
$33,188
Price after aid, by family income
Up to $30,000
$27,474
$32,321
$30,001–$48,000
$32,827
$28,777
$48,001–$75,000
$27,717
$32,638
$75,001–$110,000
$37,182
$38,272
Over $110,000
Not reported
$38,272
Top majors by graduate earnings
Bachelor's majors
- Nursing $96,132
- Nursing $96,132
Compare with another college
Chamberlain University-Florida · Chamberlain University-Georgia
The Compass Score and grades are College Compass Guide’s own ratings. Cost, admission, graduation, earnings and debt are federal data. This comparison doesn’t rank the two colleges; the figures are shown as published.