Missouri Baptist vs Regis
What each college publishes, side by side. Cost, admission, graduation, earnings and debt come from federal data.
C+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.Missouri Baptist UniversitySaint Louis, MOCompass Score: SolidB+Compass Score: Very good (grade B+): the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.Regis CollegeWeston, MACompass Score: Very good · Top 29%
En resumen
- Regis tiene la tasa de graduación más alta: 72% frente a 48% en Missouri Baptist.
- Para familias que ganan entre $48,001 y $75,000, Regis tiene el precio más bajo después de la ayuda: $22,281 al año, frente a $25,332 en Missouri Baptist.
- Las ganancias medianas diez años después de entrar son más altas en Regis: $52,873, frente a $46,660 en Missouri Baptist.
Scores
Compass Score
C+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
B+Compass Score: Very good (grade B+): the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges. Top 29%
Academic Excellence
C+Academic Excellence: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
A-Academic Excellence: Excellent (grade A-): the top 20% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges. Top 15%
Value
C+Value: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
C+Value: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
The college
Category
Regional universities
Regional universities
Location
Saint Louis, MO
Weston, MA
Setting
Suburb
Suburb
Students
5,641
2,842
Sports
NAIA · American Midwest Conference
NCAA Division III · Great Northeast Athletic Conference
Admission
Admission rate
69%
70%
Average SAT
910
Not reported
ACT middle 50%
12–18
Not reported
Outcomes
Graduation rate
48%
72%
First-year retention
65%
79%
Median earnings 10 years after entry
$46,660
$52,873
Median debt
$22,500
$25,500
Cost
Average price after aid
$27,006
$27,477
Price after aid, by family income
Up to $30,000
$21,808
$21,415
$30,001–$48,000
$24,022
$24,531
$48,001–$75,000
$25,332
$22,281
$75,001–$110,000
$29,678
$28,986
Over $110,000
$29,420
$33,106
Top majors by graduate earnings
Bachelor's majors
- Health administration $64,348
- Accounting $60,232
- Biology $57,292
- Business administration $57,029
- Kinesiology and exercise science $54,904
- Nursing $94,329
- Allied health $89,409
- Business (general) $82,096
- Liberal arts $66,664
- Public health $63,892
Compare with another college
The Compass Score and grades are College Compass Guide’s own ratings. Cost, admission, graduation, earnings and debt are federal data. This comparison doesn’t rank the two colleges; the figures are shown as published.