Morris vs Trinity Baptist
What each college publishes, side by side. Cost, admission, graduation, earnings and debt come from federal data.
C+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): the rest of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank, so no college gets a D or an F.Morris CollegeSumter, SCCompass Score: SolidC+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): the rest of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank, so no college gets a D or an F.Trinity Baptist CollegeJacksonville, FLCompass Score: Solid
En resumen
- Trinity Baptist tiene la tasa de graduación más alta: 34% frente a 17% en Morris.
- Para familias que ganan hasta $30,000, Trinity Baptist tiene el precio más bajo después de la ayuda: $16,686 al año, frente a $20,485 en Morris.
- Las ganancias medianas diez años después de entrar son más altas en Trinity Baptist: $37,275, frente a $30,614 en Morris.
Scores
Compass Score
C+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): the rest of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank, so no college gets a D or an F.
C+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): the rest of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank, so no college gets a D or an F.
Academic Excellence
C+Academic Excellence: Solid (grade C+): the rest of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank, so no college gets a D or an F.
C+Academic Excellence: Solid (grade C+): the rest of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank, so no college gets a D or an F.
Value
C+Value: Solid (grade C+): the rest of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank, so no college gets a D or an F.
C+Value: Solid (grade C+): the rest of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank, so no college gets a D or an F.
The college
Category
Regional colleges
Regional colleges
Location
Sumter, SC
Jacksonville, FL
Setting
City
City
Students
421
397
Sports
NAIA · Continental Athletic Conference
Not reported
Admission
Admission rate
Not reported
53%
Average SAT
Not reported
907
ACT middle 50%
Not reported
16–20
Outcomes
Graduation rate
17%
34%
First-year retention
41%
57%
Median earnings 10 years after entry
$30,614
$37,275
Median debt
$31,400
$24,250
Cost
Average price after aid
$20,555
$20,011
Price after aid, by family income
Up to $30,000
$20,485
$16,686
$30,001–$48,000
$20,609
$18,885
$48,001–$75,000
$20,727
$18,174
$75,001–$110,000
$21,121
$21,991
Over $110,000
Not reported
$23,223
Top majors by graduate earnings
Bachelor's majors
- Business administration $46,257
- Pastoral counseling $46,933
- General studies $36,114
Compare with another college
The Compass Score and grades are College Compass Guide’s own ratings. Cost, admission, graduation, earnings and debt are federal data. This comparison doesn’t rank the two colleges; the figures are shown as published.