Trinity College of Florida vs Wade
What each college publishes, side by side. Cost, admission, graduation, earnings and debt come from federal data.
C+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.Trinity College of FloridaTrinity, FLCompass Score: SolidB+Compass Score: Very good (grade B+): the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.Wade CollegeDallas, TXCompass Score: Very good · Top 22%
At a glance
- Wade has the higher graduation rate: 54% against 0% at Trinity College of Florida.
- Median earnings ten years after entry are higher at Wade: $36,657, against $32,465 at Trinity College of Florida.
Scores
Compass Score
C+Compass Score: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
B+Compass Score: Very good (grade B+): the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges. Top 22%
Academic Excellence
C+Academic Excellence: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
B+Academic Excellence: Very good (grade B+): the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges. Top 32%
Value
C+Value: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
C+Value: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
The college
Category
Regional colleges
Regional colleges
Location
Trinity, FL
Dallas, TX
Setting
Suburb
City
Students
189
205
Sports
Not reported
Not reported
Admission
Admission rate
92%
Not reported
Average SAT
Not reported
Not reported
ACT middle 50%
Not reported
Not reported
Outcomes
Graduation rate
0%
54%
First-year retention
28%
100%
Median earnings 10 years after entry
$32,465
$36,657
Median debt
$23,250
$22,938
Cost
Average price after aid
$20,297
$20,778
Price after aid, by family income
Up to $30,000
$16,224
$17,341
$30,001–$48,000
$21,304
$19,771
$48,001–$75,000
$21,584
Not reported
$75,001–$110,000
$22,854
$25,506
Over $110,000
$24,304
$25,506
Top majors by graduate earnings
Bachelor's majors
Not reported
- General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing Operations $45,386
Compare with another college
The Compass Score and grades are College Compass Guide’s own ratings. Cost, admission, graduation, earnings and debt are federal data. This comparison doesn’t rank the two colleges; the figures are shown as published.