Arizona State University Digital Immersion vs Florida Atlantic
What each college publishes, side by side. Cost, admission, graduation, earnings and debt come from federal data.
B-Compass Score: Good (grade B-): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.Arizona State University Digital ImmersionScottsdale, AZCompass Score: GoodB+Compass Score: Very good (grade B+): the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.Florida Atlantic UniversityBoca Raton, FLCompass Score: Very good · Top 31%
At a glance
- Florida Atlantic has the higher graduation rate: 63% against 0% at Arizona State University Digital Immersion.
- Median earnings ten years after entry are higher at Arizona State University Digital Immersion: $62,668, against $56,746 at Florida Atlantic.
- Median debt is lower at Florida Atlantic: $17,236, against $19,500 at Arizona State University Digital Immersion.
Scores
Compass Score
B-Compass Score: Good (grade B-): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
B+Compass Score: Very good (grade B+): the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges. Top 31%
Academic Excellence
C+Academic Excellence: Solid (grade C+): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges.
BAcademic Excellence: Good (grade B): below the top 35% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges. Top 49%
Value
Not rated
AValue: Exceptional (grade A): the top 10% of rated colleges. Letters are set by rank among rated colleges. Top 5%
The college
Category
National universities
National universities
Location
Scottsdale, AZ
Boca Raton, FL
Setting
City
City
Students
66,062
30,790
Sports
NCAA Division I · Big Twelve Conference
NCAA Division I · American Athletic Conference
Admission
Admission rate
67%
66%
Average SAT
Not reported
1127
ACT middle 50%
Not reported
21–26
Outcomes
Graduation rate
0%
63%
First-year retention
100%
84%
Median earnings 10 years after entry
$62,668
$56,746
Median debt
$19,500
$17,236
Cost
Average price after aid
Not reported
About $9,000
Price after aid, by family income
Up to $30,000
Not reported
About $3,000
$30,001–$48,000
Not reported
About $4,000
$48,001–$75,000
Not reported
About $8,000
$75,001–$110,000
Not reported
About $14,000
Over $110,000
Not reported
About $17,000
Top majors by graduate earnings
Bachelor's majors
- Computer science $114,868
- Computer engineering $112,543
- Electrical engineering $104,757
- Engineering-Related Fields $102,320
- Computing and information science $101,170
- Electrical engineering $93,561
- Nursing $91,953
- Computer engineering $90,664
- Mechanical engineering $89,583
- Computing and information science $89,476
Compare with another college
Arizona State University Digital Immersion · Florida Atlantic University
The Compass Score and grades are College Compass Guide’s own ratings. Cost, admission, graduation, earnings and debt are federal data. This comparison doesn’t rank the two colleges; the figures are shown as published.